Election of new Officers to CSA

The 2016 annual general meeting was successfully held on 5th October at the Infant’s School. The minutes of which can be read here.

We are delighted that a new committee of Officers was elected and as a result the CSA now looks as follows:

Chair Elected: Mel Mack & Rebecca Godecharle

Vice Chair Position removed due to 2 Co-Chairs therefore no longer required.

Treasurer Elected: Rakhi Khetani

Digital Officer Elected: Jamie Parkins

Secretary: No volunteers came forward. There we no objections raised to rotate secretarial duties amongst committee members.

You can review the updated “meet the committee page” here.