New CSA Committee Announced!

At last night’s AGM, the current CSA committee of Melanie Mack, Jamie Parkins and Rahki Khetani stood down in order to allow new volunteers to take on the role of leading and growing the Cassiobury Schools Association.

You can read the minutes of the AGM here which detail outline the funds raised in the last school year as well as the emergence of the new committee which we’ve detailed here.

It was asked to be put on record by Mrs Sherry and Mr Alden that the CSA committee of Melanie, Rhaki and Jamie had done a tremendous job in steering the CSA and ensuring it was another successful year of fundraising in support of the school.

Details on the first CSA committee meeting will be shared as soon as possible. In the meantime the outgoing committee members will be handing over responsibilities and tasks to the new members, whom we welcome and say thanks to. Please get behind the committee and if you think you can help in some way please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.